[Skip to Content]
  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

Staff Directory

Teacher

 

Grade Level

Phone Extension

Email

Ms. Liz Allen

 

ART

159

lallen@nceschool.org

 

 

Ms. Melissa Bachetti

 

Kindergarten

125

mbachetti@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Rachel Molcyk (Barger)

 

5/6 Math & Science

161

rmolcyk@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Eve Bouchard

 

7th Grade Language Arts

155

ebouchard@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Katty Brennan

 

Paraprofessional

 

kbrennan@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Andrea

Caggiano

 

Middle School

Math

158

acaggiano@nceschool.org

Mr. Shane Cattelan

 

Custodial

 

scattelan@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Jaime Crane

 

Grade 1

130

jcrane@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Mary Davidson

 

K-2 Music

132

mdavidson@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Ashley DeMazza

 

Grade 1

127

ademazza@ncecschool.org

 

Mrs. Brandy Devino

 

Front Office

100

bdevino@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Shelby Diorio

 

Grade 4

122

sdiorio@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Evelyn Duffy

 

Title One Reading

123

eduffy@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Lexi Ferraro

 

Special Education

162

lferraro@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Renee Fleming

 

Grade 5/6 Language Arts

148

Rfleming@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Tammy Fleming

 

Kitchen Supervisor

232

tfleming@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Lori Foley

 

Nurse

108

lfoley@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Amanda Ford

 

Paraprofessional

 

aford@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Carole Fraher

 

Grade 3

135

cfraher@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Rachel Gall

 

Grade 7/8 Science

150

rgall@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Marge Gandolfo

 

Secretary

106

mgandolfo@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Joann Garfield

 

Paraprofessional

 

jgarfield@nceschool.org

 

Mr. Justin Hajek

 

Paraprofessional

 

jhajek@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Teresa Jacquier

 

Grade 5/6 Math

156

tjacquier@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Jessica Jasinski

 

Custodian

 

jjasinski@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Andrea Jasmine

 

Paraprofessional

 

ajasmine@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Beth Johnson

 

Technology

146

bjohnson@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Chea LaMedica

 

Paraprofessional

 

clamedica@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Karen

Lindstrom

 

Psychologist

136

klindstrom@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Francine

Lavoie

 

Language Arts

160

flavoie@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Sarah

Lyon

 

Special Education

140

slyon@nceschool.org

 

Mr. Steve Mallette

 

Custodian

 

smallette@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Sarah Mauro

 

Music

202

smauro@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Tammy McGuire

 

Lunch Coordinator

107

tmcguire@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Danielle

Medico

 

Special

Education

140

dmedico@nceschool.org

Mr. Geoffrey Merrill

 

Spanish

120

gmerrill@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. LeighAnn Merrill

 

Early Kindergarten

126

lmerrill@nceschool.org

 

Mr. Doug Murray

 

Social Studies

157

dmurray@nceschool.org

 

Mr. Luke Nelson

 

Physical Education

152

lnelson@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Dena Noubleau

 

Grade 2

133

dnoubleau@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Christine Olownia

 

Board Clerk

164

colownia@nceschool.org

 

Mr. Tom Olownia

 

Library Manager

105

tolownia@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Linda Peppe

 

Title One

129

lpeppe@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Joanna Pratt

 

Speech Therapy

138

jpratt@nceschool.org

 

Mr. Lester Robson

 

Head Custodian

163

lrobson@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Alicia

Roy

 

Principal

103

aroy@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Brigid Roche-Somers

 

Special Education

139

bsomers@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Diane Selino

 

Grade 3

134

dselino@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Katy Sherwood

 

Paraprofessional

 

ksherwood@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Fern Smart

 

Grade 5/6 Social Studies

149

fweisman@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Denise Sorrell

 

Grade 2

131

dsorrell@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Allycia Soule

 

Paraprofessional

 

asoule@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Betty Swiderski

 

Paraprofessional

 

bswiderski@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Jean Taylor

 

Paraprofessional

 

jtaylor@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Courtney

Tomich

 

Kindergarten

128

ctomich@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Sarah Winkley

 

Paraprofessional

 

swatson@nceschool.org

 

Mrs. Kathy Whiting

 

Kitchen

232

kwhiting@nceschool.org

 

Ms. Leila Wood

 

Counselor

121

lwood@nceschool.org